Pulpit Supply List

The following guidelines are to be used for Pulpit Supply:
Ordained Pastor: $150 per service; $100 for each additional service (+ mileage)
CLP or Student Pastor: $120 per service; $75 for each additional serivce (+ mileage)
For Moderating Session: $75 + mileage
Mileage is to be reimbursed at the current IRS rate (57.5 cents/mile for 2020)
NamePhoneEmailAddress 
Bien Acostac: (515) 269-4749hispachurchbar7@hotmail.com1024 S. 26th St.
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Adamcik, Ericc: (865) 293-6377
w: (641) 585-8729
eric.adamcik@waldorf.edu106 S. 6th St.
Campus Center
Forest City, IA 50436
Baillie, Rev. Bruceh: (641)868-2423
c: (641) 751-2131
revbaillie@gmail.com406 4th St.
Steamboak Rock, IA 50672
Bates, Johnh: (641) 732-5285jnbates77@gmail.com2110 338th St.
Osage, IA 50461
Boostrom, Paul(641) 210-5911pjboostrom@myomnitel.comNora Springs, IA
Bower, Jeanh: (641) 752-2664
c: (641) 751-2325
tjbower@yahoo.com512 Eastview Rd.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Braley, Rev. Bradc: (319) 610-3372bsbraley@gmail.com1205 Parkway Ave.
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Butler, Dr. Johnh: (319) 296-1855
c: (319) 610-1855
10jj52smith@gmail.com7048 Soppe Farms Rd.
Washburn, IA 50706
Catterson, Rev. Garyc: (319) 404-6523gcatterson238@gmail.com5563 Summerland Dr.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Clausen de Montes, LeAnnec: (608) 515-1515revleannecdm@gmail.com150 S. Grover Ave. #104
Mason City, IA 50401
Cluts, Gregc: (641) 751-4061stand.pastor@traer.net511 3rd St.
Traer, IA 50675
Ehlers, Bethc: (641) 430-6553behlers0903@gmail.com1823 Springview Dr.
Mason City, IA 50401
Emmert, Rev. Danc: (515) 370-4906emmmertdm@gmail.com2256 Fawnview Dr.
Dubuque, IA 52002
EnTin, Rev. Robert(515) 293-0927bobentin@live.com1200 2nd St. SW, Apt. 222
Clarion, IA 50525
Feltman, Rev. David(319) 231-3570davidafeltman@gmail.com9206 Hess Rd.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Huisman, Rev. Barbarah: (515) 955-6833
c: (515) 571-9773
babshuis@gmail.com20186 Sherri Lane
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Jefferson, Mr. Bruceh: (319) 822-4239
c: (319) 290-9896
w: (319) 493-4390 ext. 1413
bwjeff@dunkerton.net9529 East Dunkerton Road
Dunkerton, IA 50626
Junkermeier, Judyh: (515) 928-2580
c: (515) 320-2435
ljjunk@netins.net2105 330th St.
Titonka, IA 50480-7109
Kallem, Roger(515) 532-2073Rmkallem@wmtel.net2091 240th Street
Clarion, IA 50525
McCart, Rev. Marian "Pete"h: (319)-266-3839
c: (319)-290-1277
petenbruce@aol.com1100 Grove St., #18
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Nofel, Rev. Kimc: (402) 770-4020kimnofel@yahoo.com1811 E. Elm St., #6
Algona, IA 50511
Person, Dawn CREh: (515) 925-3510
c: (515) 320-2663
dawn.m.person15@gmail.com3109 100th Ave.
Burt, IA 50522
Puderbaugh, Sheryl(515) 314-6334htnhnd2002@aol.com2746 Peru Rd.
Peru, IA 50222
Skilling, David CREh: (515) 395-1102
c: (319) 290-2302
david.skilling@gmail.com706 North Main St.
Algona, IA 50511
Steven, Donna CREh: (515) 886-2544
c: (515) 418-4319
donven@mediacombb.net109 Clark St.
Lakota, IA 50451
Smith, Rev. Dr. Lindah: (319) 234-6392
w: (319) 296-2320 ext. 1752
linda.smith@hawkeyecollege.edu119 Leland Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
Thompson, Rev. Betsyc: (515) 468-7874betsythompson82@gmail.com3909 Arkansas Dr.
Ames, IA 50014
Thordsen, Rev. Jerryh: (319) 226-3546
c: (319) 240-7349
jerrythordsen@gmail.com1128 Prairie Meadow Court
Waterloo, IA 50701
Uzel, Paulc: (319) 296-8747uzeldansen@gmail.com61 N. Algona
Dubuque, IA 52001-5602
Wilber, Rev. Mary(319) 296-1413marywilber@aol.com5724 Applewood Dr.
Waterloo, IA 50701