Commission on Permanent Judicial
Class Name Status/Church Phone Email
2022 RE Ron Pepples (2) Grundy Center Bethany 319-290-5007 Contact Email
2022 RE Dave Sergeant (2) Fort Dodge First 515-576-0333 Contact Email
2023 RE Larry Jahn (2) Ames Northminster 515-292-2492 Contact Email
2023 RE Kari O. Narey (2) Waterloo First 319-230-4490 Contact Email
2024 TE Tom Bower (2) Conrad First 641-751-1924 Contact Email
2024 RE Chris Helton (1) Fort Dodge First   Contact Email
2024 TE Denise Group (1) HR 515-298-3464 Contact Email A Permanent Judicial Commission shall hold only the powers prescribed by the Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (USA). The Permanent Judicial Commission fulfills the responsibilities specified by the Book of Order and the Rules of Discipline (D-5.0000). The Permanent Judicial Commission consists of seven members elected in even numbered years for six-year terms. D-5.0102, 5.0103. To begin class rotation, one class shall serve for two, the second class for four years and the third class for six years. Upon expiration of the six-year term, there shall be a lapse of four years before a member may serve another term.